Home > Not-A-Reviews > Here’s what I’ve been doing this past week.

Here’s what I’ve been doing this past week.

Here’s what I’ve been doing since I heard about the Conservative majority government on Monday night.

I’ve been listening to Smash Mouth.

Because we don’t deserve nice things.

I’m still writing Scott & Steve for submission to Machine of Death 2. I also did some quick math and found out that if I polish one of my articles up to publish on The Escapist, I could get around 375 dollars for the effort. Polishing away!

Categories: Not-A-Reviews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

