Home > Literature, Not-A-Reviews > No new post tonight.

No new post tonight.

It’s quarter after eleven, my shoulder hurts and there’s no way I’m going to sit at a computer typing frantically just to come up with something even more depressing than my last article I wrote with no real reason to. So screw it. I’m going to bed, hoping my shoulder feels better tomorrow and reading a god damn book in the mean time.

Categories: Literature, Not-A-Reviews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

